EASTBIO contacts

Administrative contacts

 

Maria Filippakopoulou [for general EASTBIO enquiries]
EASTBIO DTP Administrator
School of Biological Sciences
Mary Bruck Building, Second Floor 2.1
The King's Buildings
Colin Maclaurin Road
University of Edinburgh
Tel: +44 (0)0131 650 5549
Skype: eastbio
Email: enquiries@eastscotbiodtp.ac.uk

Caroline Pope [for enquiries related to the EASTBIO PIPS]
EASTBIO PIPS Coordinator
Darwin Building
King’s Buildings
University of Edinburgh
Tel: +44 (0)131 650 5859
Email: caroline.pope@ed.ac.uk

 

Caroline Proctor
EASTBIO Administrative Manager

School of Biological Sciences
Graduate School
Mary Bruck Building, Second Floor 2.6
The King's Buildings
University of Edinburgh
Tel: +44 (0)131 650 5327
Email: caroline.proctor@ed.ac.uk

Academic Management Group

 

Professor Bernadette Connolly
Institute of Medical Sciences
Foresterhill, University of Aberdeen
Tel: +44 (0)1224 437630
Email: b.connolly@abdn.ac.uk

Research

 

Dr Denise Barrault
Scottish Universities Life Sciences Alliance – SULSA
Darwin 309, King's Buildings
University of Edinburgh
Tel.: +44 (0)131 651 9066
Email: Denise.Barrault@ed.ac.uk

 

 

 

Professor Carol Mackintosh
Division of Cell and Developmental Biology
College of Life Sciences
University of Dundee
Tel: +44 (0)1382 385766
Email: c.mackintosh@dundee.ac.uk

Research
 

 

Professor Colin Farquharson
The Roslin Institute
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Easter Bush, University of Edinburgh
EH25 9RG
Tel: +44 (0)131 651 9176
Email: Colin.Farquharson@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Research

 

Dr Irina Stancheva
Wellcome Trust Centre for Cell Biology
Michael Swann Building, King's Buildings
University of Edinburgh
Tel.: +44 (0)131 650 7029
E-mail: istancheva@ed.ac.uk
Research

Dr Judith Sleeman
School of Biology
Biomolecular Sciences Building
North Haugh
University of St Andrews
Tel: +44 (0)1334 463524
Email: jes14@st-andrews.ac.uk
Research